IVANHOE SOCIAL CLUB

Details of events scheduled at the Club in the near future.

New events will be added regularly so please check for the latest.




Page updated : Mon 19th Nov 2018

FUTURE EVENTS

Date Description Time/Comment
2018
Sat 24th November
The last Charity Quiz night of 2018!!
Poster HERE
7.30pm for an 8pm start. £5pp including food.
Please register your team at the bar.
All proceeds go to Macmillan.
Sun 2nd December Kids Christmas Party 2pm til 4pm
Fri 14th December Members Christmas Party
All members are invited to celebrate the festive period.
Bar open 11am - 2pm; 7pm - 11:30pm
Mon 17th December Committee Meeting 8pm
 
Mon 24th December Christmas Eve
Tue 25th December Christmas Day
Wed 26th December Boxing Day
Christmas Opening :
11am - 2pm & 6pm - 11pm
11:30am - 2pm & Evening CLOSED
12pm - 3pm & 7pm - 10pm
 
NEW YEAR'S EVE PARTY NIGHT
Mon 31st December

Bar open 12pm to 2pm & 7pm to 1am
The Fabulous
RUTH STANFORD
Members & Guests are invited
to join us for fun filled evening.
Free Entry. Great party night.
The best way to bring in the New Year
2019
New Years Day - Tue 1st January Opening : 12pm - 2pm & 7pm - 10pm  
Tue 1st January MEMBERSHIP RENEWAL DUE
Fri 18th to Mon 22nd April Easter -
April ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING Notices will be displayed at the Club
October HALF-YEAR GENERAL MEETING 8:00pm. Notices will be displayed at the Club