IVANHOE SOCIAL CLUB

Details of events scheduled at the Club in the near future.

New events will be added regularly so please check for the latest.




Page updated : Mon 11th December 2017

FUTURE EVENTS

Date Description Time/Comment
-->
2017
Sat 9th December Snooker & Billiards Competitions 2017 Finals Night
Wed 14th December Quiz Night Paul Truman
Fri 15th December Members Christmas Party
& PRESENTATIONS NIGHT for
Snooker & Billiards Competitions 2017
All members are invited to celebrate the festive period.
Mon 18th December Committee Meeting 8pm
 
Sun 24th December Christmas Eve
Mon 25th December Christmas Day
Tue 26th December Boxing Day
Christmas Opening:
12pm - 2pm & 7pm - 10.30pm
11am - 2pm
12pm - 3pm & 7pm - 10pm
 
New Year's Eve
Sun 31st December

Open 12pm to 2pm & 7pm to 1am
Details to follow Members & Guests are invited
to join us for fun filled evening.
Free Entry. Great party night.
The best way to bring in the New Year
2018
New Years Day Mon 1st January Opening: 12pm - 2pm & 7pm - 10pm  
Mon 1st January MEMBERSHIP RENEWAL DUE
April ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 8:00pm. Notices will be displayed at the Club
Mon 16th July Annual Bowls Match
against Ashby Bowls Club
Full details at the Club
October HALF-YEAR GENERAL MEETING 8:00pm. Notices will be displayed at the Club